站內搜尋

Contact us

 
Administrators E-mail 06-5052916*Ext
Director: Ms. Jane Lin bilingual@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
janelin@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
7101
Student Affairs Section: Ms. Amanda Yang activity3@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
morrow@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
7102
Disciplinary: Ms. Jenny Chen disciplinary3@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
ckt@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
7108
Academic Affairs Section: Ms. Jing Wang curriculum3@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
jingwang@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
7105
Registrar Section Chief: Mr. Colo Chang registration3@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
ianghuei@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
7107
Foreign Teachers Liaison: Ms. Lani Chen liaison@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
lani@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw
7109
School Counselor: Ms.  Amanda Purifoy pamanda@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw  7216
Office Assistant: Ms. San Tung staff10@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7106
Office Assistant: Ms. Chelsea Lu assistant@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7110
Homeroom  Teachers E-mail 06-5052916*Ext
G1: Mr. Chris Caputo chris@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7201
G2: Ms. Joy Chen  Joy@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7202
G3: Ms. Caron Trembley cocorenee@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7203
G4: Mr. Brad Clagg cbrad@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7204
G5: Ms. Rebecca Chen becbie@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7205
G6: Ms. Belle Lin twbellelin@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7206
G7: Mr. David Delbridge david@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7207
G8: Mr. Bryan Dodson bdodson@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7208
G9: Mr. Michael Weber wmichael@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7209
G10: Mr. Jared Gamble gjared@ms.nnkeih.tn.edu.tw 7210
G11: Ms. Louisa Wang chingwen@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw  7211
G12: Ms.Eva Yang evatoasty@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7212
Subject  Teachers E-mail 06-5052916*Ext
Ms. Claudia Huang claudiahuang@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw  7303
Ms. Sandy Hsieh shan830th@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7305
Mr. Robert Watson rwatson@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7307
Ms. Martina Chen cwchen33@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7308
Ms. Joan Huang joanhuang@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7309
Mr. Christian James Keller ckeller@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7311
Mr. Daniel Fruit dfruit@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7313
Mr. Arthur Wu arthurwu@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7315
Mr. Alan Smith Alan@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7214
Ms. Amanda Purifoy pamanda@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 7216
Ms. Mindy Yang mindy2567@ms.nnkieh.tn.edu.tw 6415










 
No.6, Lane. 12, Dashun 6th Rd., Xinshi Dist., Tainan City 74146, Taiwan
74146 臺南市新市區三舍里大順六路12巷6號
TEL: 06-5052916.FAX: 06-5052917